top of page


After a very successful first year, the 2020/21 InciSioN UK committee will be working with our new team of university representatives from each of the UK's medical schools. Our reps are committed to global surgery and are an integral part of InciSioN UK.

To apply for vacant positions, please email us at

University Representatives 2020/2021

Ronald Nam_Aston University.jpg

Ronald Kin Nam

Aston Medical School

Anna Chiara Corriero_Anglia Ruskin Schoo

Anna Chiara Corriero

Anglia Ruskin School of Medicine

Lou Herbert_Barts and the London School

Lou Herbert

Barts and The London School of Medicine & Dentistry

Halimah Khalil_Birmingham Medical School

Halimah Khalil

University of Birmingham Medical School

Thomas Stubley_Birmingham Medical School

Thomas Stubley

University of Birmingham Medical School

Aimee Wilkinson_Bristol Medical School.J

Aimee Wilkinson

Bristol Medical School

Anna Casey_Brighton and Sussex Medical S


Brighton and Sussex Medical School

Andrew Zhou_ Cambridge Medical

Andrew Zhou

University of Cambridge


Sai Pillarisetti

UCLan School of Medicine


Eamon Rawlins

University of Exeter Medical School


Yousif Baho

Hull York Medical School

Khadija Mahmoud_Imperial College School

Khadija Mahmoud

Imperial College School of Medicine

Heli Baho_Keele School of Medicine.jpg

Heli Baho

Keele University School of Medicine

Baveena Heer_King_s College London Schoo

Baveena Heer

King's College London School of Medicine & Dentistry

Jonty Creamer_Lancester Medical School.j

Jonty Creamer 

Lancester Medical School

Mehak Kakwani_Leeds Medical School.jpg

Mehak Kakwani

Leeds School of Medicine

Aqua Asif_Leicester Medical School.jpg

Aqua Asif 

Leicester Medical School


Lois Duncan

Liverpool Medical School

Daniel Robinson_Manchester Medical Schoo

Daniel Robinson

Manchester Medical School

Dinul Hettiarachchi_Newcastle University

Dinul Hettiarachchi

Newcastle University Medical School

Kieran Das_Notthingham Medical

Kieran Das

University of Nottingham Medical School 

Kerry Chou_Norwich Medical School.jpeg


Norwich Medical School

Lavanya Sinha_Oxford Medical School.JPG

Lavanya Sinha

Oxford University Medical School

ucl logo_sml_blk.jpg

Mehdi Khan

UCL Medical School

Morgan Weiland

Southampton Medical School

Morgan Weiland_Southampton Medical Schoo
Jashan Selvakumar_St George_s Medical Sc

Jashan Selvakumar

St George’s, University of London

Matthew Denton_Warwick Medical

Matthew Denton

Warwick Medical School


Kellie McClafferty

University of Aberdeen

School of Medicine

Shiraz Shafi_University of Dundee.jpeg

Shiraz Shafi

University of Dundee

School of Medicine

Jigi Moudgil-Joshi

University of Edinburgh

School of Medicine

Jigi Moudgil-Joshi_Edinburgh Medical Sch
Tashi Maseland_Glasgow.JPG

Tashi Maseland

Glasgow Medical School

Tamsin Nicholson_Swansea Medical School.

Tamsin Nicholson

Swansea Medical School

Keerthana Rajaji_St Andrews Medical Scho

Keerthana Rajaji

University of St Andrews

School of Medicine

Chloe Chia_Cardiff School of


Cardiff University

School of Medicine

Manasi Shirke

Queen's University Belfast Medical School

Manasi Shirke_Queen_s University Belfast

Rohan Sadera

University of Buckingham

Blank Grey Badge


Kent & Medway Medical School

Blank Grey Badge



Medical School

Blank Grey Badge


University of Plymouth

School of Medicine

To apply for vacant positions, please email us at
bottom of page